ICC T20 World Cup 2016 un-official website for Twenty 20 cricket world cup matches live steaming, scoreboard, schedule, fixtures, matches results, team, players and tickets.

The T20 Cricket World Cup was started in 2007. T20 World Cup (also referred as “Twenty20 World Cup” and “20-20 World Cup”) is the top championship in 20 overs cricket format.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Logo
ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Logo

This mega sports event is organized by International Cricket Council (ICC), world’s cricket governing body. Twenty overs cricket format is undoubtedly the most popular cricket in the world.

T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 is the 6th T20 WC being played in India. You can get the more information T20 World Cup format, tournament history and records.

ICC World Twenty20 world cup start date is 9 March, 2016. This top twenty 20 cricket event will be in full swing starting from 9 March to 3 April in India.

Welcome to ICC T20 World Cup 2016: Exclusive Coverage

All ICC T20 World Cup participating teams will play 17 world-cup warm up matches from 4 March to 15 March between. ICC T20 World Cup warm-up matches will be the best opportunity to guess and gauge the T20 World Cup favorites and T20 World Cup winner. However, looking at the currently available data, here are our two cents on T20 World Cup predictions:

India World Cup FavoriteWorld Cup Favorite: AustraliaWorld Cup Favorite: New Zealand

Enjoying the advantage of home crowd and home ground, team India is on top of T20 World Cup Favorites. However, New Zealand and Australia are also hot favorite teams to win T20 World Cup 2016. We expect them to go neck to neck fighting on cricket world cup points table.

Please do not forget to check our regularly updated T20 World Cup Scoreboard right from the world cup start date, to know where your favorite team stands on T20 World Cup Points Table.

T20 World Cup Format for 2016 Tournament

ICC T20 World Cup format is Qualifying Round, followed by Super 10 Round, followed by knockout Final Round. Eight test playing team are already qualified for the Super 10 round of the tournament. The world cup qualified team includes Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies.

The remain 8 teams including Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Holland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Oman, Scotland and Zimbabwe required to play T20 World Cup Qualifying Round. Two winners of Twenty 20 world cup qualifying round will play T20 Word Cup Super 10 round along with the 8 already qualified team.

Only 4 top teams of the T20 world cup super 10 round will make into T20 World Cup 2016 final round. The 1st semi-final is played on 30 March in New Dehli. The 2nd semi-final is played on 31 March in Mumbai. The ICC T20 World Cup final is played on April 3, 2016 in Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

T20 Cricket Matches Schedules

Please check out T20 Cricket World Cup Schedule for complete details on matches, dates and venues, You can also download World Cup Match Schedule in PDF format.

Watch T20 Cricket Matches Free Online

You can watch world cup online free match live streaming or live scoreboard on your computer, tablet and mobile.

We’ll host all 20-20 live cricket streaming online of all cricket matches played in 2016. Therefore, beside world cup watch online, you can watch Pakistan Super League (PSL) matches live steam and Asia Cup T20 matches live steaming.

Cricket Matches Live Streaming of Asia Cup 2016

  • India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming on 24-Feb Asia Cup
  • India vs Pakistan Live Streaming on 27 February Asia Cup
  • Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka┬áLive Streaming on 28-Feb Asia Cup
  • India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming on 1-Mar Asia Cup
  • Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming on 4-Mar Asia Cup
  • Asia Cup final live streaming on 5 March

Cricket Matches Live Streaming of T20 World Cup 2016

  • India vs New Zealand live streaming on 15-March from Nagpur
  • England vs West Indies live streaming on 16-March from Mumbai
  • Australia vs New Zealand live streaming on 18-March from Dharamsala
  • England vs South Africa live streaming on 18-March from Mumbai
  • India vs Pakistan live streaming on 19-March from Dharamsala
  • Sri Lanka vs West Indies live streaming on 20-March from Bengaluru
  • Pakistan vs New Zealand live streaming on 22-March from Mohali
  • Pakistan vs Australia live streaming on 25-March from Mohali
  • South Africa vs West Indies live streaming on 25-March from Nagpur
  • England vs Sri Lanka match live streaming on 26-March from New Delhi
  • India vs Australia live streaming on 27-March from Mohali
  • South Africa vs Sri Lanka live streaming on 28-March from New Delhi